Bruce


I came up with this little guy when I was on a long car trip last weekend. I might make a game for him one day as a little project. Probably after I finish this big arduino competition entry I’ve got planned. Also, I’m still waiting for parts for my competition entry so not much is happening right now sadly. I think I’m beginning to become more of a software guy. Though this competition might bring back some of the excitement. Time will tell. I have just about had enough of the lack of control available in a wordpress.com blog. I’m thinking about maybe moving it over to a proper server sometime so I can put up files and other stuff and program the website how I like without having to stick to a pre-made theme.

Bruce

Leave a Reply

